Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-16

My lawyer made the process so much easier for me Took care of everything for me. I would highly recommand them for your legal issues.

— Client 02/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-13

He's an excellent attorney who always made us comfortable and listen to us and took care of our needs.

— Client 02/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-08

Attorney Skoufatos has always been there to help my family through a very difficult workers compensation claim against one of the biggest self insured employers in the world. And despite the employer’s unlimited money and countless corporate law firms we have always maintained a positive outcome and he has succeeded in obtaining the care and maintaining the income needed to take care of the injured family member.

— Client 02/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-08

If you want a professional nikita is the one he's personable,soft spoken concerned about what you need done with your case. He knows how to work with the bwc and employers and other commissions he has a passion for what he does and is driven to fight for you he does it with respect and integrity I've recommended many many people and everyone very satisfied and has won their cases why I highly recommend nikita. Respectfully.

— Client 02/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-06

Mr. Skoufatos has shown to be the best attorney I have done business with. No one could compare to his professionalism. He is easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. He worked countless hours in my claim. I would definitely recommend him. Nick, thanks for all the work you did on my claim. Your a professional at heart. Thank you. Ray Mansell

— Client 02/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-05

He was so understanding and the boldest att in the court room. I would recommend him to anyone needing a good attorney. I was able to relax and tell him about my pain and anxiety.Im so thankful for him.

— Client 02/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-05

My attorney made my process seamless and easy to follow. He was very prepared for the hearing, which resulted in a positive outcome for me. After waiting 3 years by others, he concluded my outcome in a very short period of time. I can’t thank him and his staff enough.

— Client 02/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-14 09:56:13

No description provided

— Peer 05/14/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2011-03-09

Appointment was quickly made. People in the office polite and informative. Attorney answered all my questions and explained procedure completely. Service was excellent on all levels.

— Client 03/09/2011

4.6 / 5.0
2012-04-30 08:48:15

No description provided

— Peer 04/30/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2011-08-19 10:52:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/19/2011

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Canfield Office

    Address

    6715 Tippecanoe Road Building F
    Suite 201
    Canfield, Ohio 44406

Choose a location to review

Wellman, Jeren, Hackett & Skoufatos Co., LPA locations:

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    My lawyer made the process so much easier for me Took care of everything for me. I would highly recommand them for your legal issues.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    He's an excellent attorney who always made us comfortable and listen to us and took care of our needs.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Attorney Skoufatos has always been there to help my family through a very difficult workers compensation claim against one of the biggest self insured employers in the world. And despite the employer’s unlimited money and countless corporat...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    If you want a professional nikita is the one he's personable,soft spoken concerned about what you need done with your case. He knows how to work with the bwc and employers and other commissions he has a passion for what he does and is drive...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Mr. Skoufatos has shown to be the best attorney I have done business with. No one could compare to his professionalism. He is easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. He worked countless hours in my claim. I would definitely recommend h...
    Read More

    — Client